Twelve Days of Fabulous. #2: Poop Puke

Poop: Excrement

Puke: Vomit

Both equally horrible and disgusting in their own rights. One could lead to the other and vice versa. I’ve done both at the same time and it was dreadful.

There’s a mutated beast out there known as the Poop Puke. It stems from a blockage in your pipes, also known as a bowel obstruction.

For all you non-nursey peeps out there it’s pretty simple really. The poop can’t get to your asshole so it comes back out your mouth.

Yep.

Poop Puke.

Fucking Fabulous!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mooselicker
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 08:41:52

    And how do I prevent myself from poop puking?

    Reply

  2. reading-stars
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 09:16:55

    You are so funny 🙂

    Reply

  3. giovee
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 22:25:36

    perhaps the most easiest way to explain bowel obstruction!!!

    Reply

  4. The Write Stuff by John G.
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 16:07:11

    I think I will skip dinner tonight….

    Reply

  5. Rachel (Chasing After Dreams)
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 23:27:22

    Mutated beast… I lol’d so hard…

    Reply

  6. lexiconlover
    Dec 18, 2011 @ 23:57:53

    I was a pre-med major, before I changed and went into psych.

    I would love to see the poop/puke though. there is still a strong part of me
    that is very much medically inclined. the doctors hate me for asking to many questions.

    so is it vomit, or exrement that is reguritated via the esophagus? or a combo?

    I must ask, color, texture, liquidy? and what stench are we talking about? bilious? putrid? do tell don’t hold back, LOL

    TELL ME already tee hee hee

    love your blog btw

    Reply

    • fabulousrn
      Dec 19, 2011 @ 08:49:06

      Hahaha L.L., love it! Well let me tell you, it’s all of the above! That’s what so great and gross about it. It’s got a little for everyone. But the Poop Puke I’m thinking of is very much brown and shitty in color. Consistency is pure sludgy and thick. The smell rivals any sick-person diarrhea out there, because it sits and stews. Sometimes its mixed with blood and you can catch a waft of that GIB smell in the puke. Sooo yummy! 😀
      Thanks so much for reading! I really do appreciate ever reader and comment!

      Reply

  7. ironndrugs
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 15:53:38

    Saw this last month on house staff. 21 year old with crohn’s. Sad as hell

    Reply

  8. Jessica
    Dec 24, 2011 @ 05:41:52

    I’m not sure I could survive this… I think I’ll go on some extra hikes this week and eat plenty of leafy greens.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

