Hangover Cure

You drank too much.

You, fucking idiot, you should’ve drank more water the night before or not drank so much.

Now we get to pump fluid through your veins.

I can't wait to do this to one of my friends.

So what did you accomplish?

1. Sweet drunken texts.

2. Awesome Facebook drunken posts

3. Even awesome-er Facebook drunken pics.

4. Cumming into a fat chick.

5. Barfing on the dog, in the kitchen sink, and all over your sheets.

So come on in and put that expensive health insurance to good use.

Fucking Fabulous.

Hangover cure: DRINK MORE!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lexiconlover
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 19:43:27

    it’s so true though. my first shrink told me if I was going to get drunk to make sure to drink plenty of H2O before I went to bed and I wouldn’t get nearly as sick. the number one reason for feeling so shitty is dehydration. boy was he right.

    you’re one smart nurse I tell ya, on top of your game, if only people would listen LOL

    Reply

  2. Rachel (Chasing After Dreams)
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 16:11:39

    This made me ROFL… Especially getting it into a fat chick. I believe the proper term for that is “earning one’s whaler’s belt.”

    Reply

  3. Bronan the Barbarian!
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 19:12:34

    Ok, now that was fucking hilarious. Even got the roommates to laugh out loud at “cumming into a fat chick.”

    Reply

  4. Nurse Lyssie
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 21:13:04

    Hahaha please take & post a pic when you DO accomplish this impressive feat. 😉

    Reply

  5. fabulousrn
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 21:19:45

    Oh, babe you’ll be the first to know. Funnily, enough I told my friend (farthest to the right, w/ the sweet stache) that I posted a pic of him on my blog. He clicked on it and thought that he was the guy in the first picture!!! BAHA, I almost died when I saw his face!!! So, long story short, it’s gonna be the best moment of my life when I do this to one of my friends,. 😀

    Reply

  6. Jenny
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 06:24:26

    That is the funniest thing EVER!!! OMG you rock!!
    I love your honesty:-)

    Reply

  7. Jenny
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 09:24:46

    If your out tailgating with someone for hours and then they suddenly ask,”which beer has more alcohol in it?” they probably don’t need another beer.

    Reply

    • fabulousrn
      Jan 04, 2012 @ 10:10:47

      HA! No shit!
      Or they need to do a shot. And another shot. One more shot and beer. And then you’ll get to do fucked up shit to them. I think balls on someone’s face would be pretty nasty. If someone put their balls on my face I think I’d throw up just from seeing the picture. Plus the smell…..that doesn’t just wash off easy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

