Vaginas

Vaginas are disgusting. Especially when they belong to a sick woman.

Dark. Wet, Creamy. Moist. In close proximity with the stink eye. Crotches are just perfect playgrounds for stink spores and germies. I absolutely hate hand-on-hand combat when cathing a woman. I always hope for a hole-in-one!

Enjoy some fabulous holes below!

Wet Clown Lips

That red nose....now that's a mighty big clit.

Bloody Wound

Disgustingly Sexy? Yup, I just threw up in my mouth.

Georgia Peach

Sweet, plump, juicy and just the right about of fuzz.

Pocket Pussy

This is the most disgusting sex toy I've ever seen.

Meat Flaps

Protects against rain, snow, and projectile objects.

Old Lady Neck

Old ladies got two necks.

Old Catchers Mitt

Old, leathered, worn,used and abused.

Vaginas are fucking fabulous, I mean come on, even your MOM has one.

If it weren't for Vaginas, none of this would have been possible.

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheena
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 09:58:38

    Oh the sore…oh the sore…ha ha, disgustingly sexy is the only description to use (purulent drainage and all). The pocket pussy looks like a dog toy.

    Reply

  2. fabulousrn
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 10:13:36

    That’s the picture I gagged on. I was like O.M.G. This is a nasty wound. And you can’t even smell it. I’m sure it’s just a nice fermented butt juice smell.

    Reply

  3. Bronan the Barbarian!
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 11:18:40

    Aaaaaaand the winner of the “Gross Bronan Out” competition is… Fabulous RN! Thank you for reminding me that my mother has a vagina. I won’t be able to get a boner for weeks now. Also you’ve convinced me to never, ever enter into the medical profession. *barf*

    Reply

    • fabulousrn
      Jan 05, 2012 @ 16:56:26

      I won?! I really won!! 😉 Yeah this post is def a boner killer. I’ve just been sitting back and thinking of all the people who clicked on this post looking for some hot puss puss and found this! Muahahaha!!!!!!

      Reply

  4. Bronan the Barbarian!
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 13:50:47

    Oh yeah, and my gay boss used to refer to vaginas as “the hatchet wound.” He’d usually follow up with a shudder.

    Reply

  5. lexiconlover
    Jan 05, 2012 @ 04:55:24

    I never even liked my own vagina, for just that reason, the potential for all the flora and fanua (just kidding) to show up unexpectedly and wreak havoc/infection. Hell just taking an antibiotic gives one a nice yeast infection.

    That’s what I can’t wait for on your blog. The unexpected items that have produced themselves inside someones vagina/anus. The “oh I don’t know how this gerbil/bottle/UFO(unidenitied foreign object) landed up there and I can’t get it out” . LOL

    sidebar: Crogmagnon man up there is unusually hairy!

    Reply

    • fabulousrn
      Jan 05, 2012 @ 17:01:10

      Soo agree! Vaginas are disgusting and I’m not gonna try and pretend that I got a perfect pussy. All vaginas are just breeding grounds for the bad bugs!

      HAHA!! OMG, soo disgusting! Gerbil…..I’m telling you some of the smells make me want to throw up, for reals. It takes everything you got sometimes not to just puke all over someone’s puss puss!

      Reply

    • fabulousrn
      Jan 05, 2012 @ 17:02:10

      HA! He is a little hairy and oh so sexy!!!

      Reply

  6. Jason
    Jan 05, 2012 @ 17:41:12

    The sore made me have a seizure.

    Reply

  7. Murﺗﻀﯽ
    Jan 06, 2012 @ 01:00:22

    Postpartum vaginas are the best. I’m surprised you didn’t include any?

    Reply

    • fabulousrn
      Jan 06, 2012 @ 09:47:46

      Eeeewwwww….I hate anything OB/L&D/Bowlingballscomingoutofvaginas!!! Seriously fucking elephantitis of the southern lips.Barf.

      Also prolapsed pussies are awesome as well!

      Reply

  8. LilaRox
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 10:09:17

    I suppose Va-j-j’s don’t bother me much. At least as long as they are not infected. Of course, I haven’t come across a shitload of them either. I must say that anything is qualified as “disgusting, or gross” when it smells horrible. Wounds with pus and drainage are not super disgusting until is smells like “cant describe the stench its so awful”. I remember a wound that I was assisting in the dressing change that I thought I was going to pass out it was so horrible smelling, and to top it off the chic was on her period and would NOT let anyone clean her, so that added to the smell, and I would probably have died if I had to mess with that nasty va-j-j. Clean pussies are not so awful, not really aesthetically pleasing, but not horrid. A razor always helps the situation too.

    Reply

  9. mooselicker
    Jan 27, 2012 @ 09:31:22

    I am now gay.

    Reply

  10. RNVC
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 09:58:27

    Pleaseee keep posting!!!! LOVE your site!

    Reply

  11. april
    Jul 11, 2012 @ 22:28:16

    agreed. vagina’s can be gross and smelly. especially when they belong to a 85 year old woman! (or droopy in that case) so many women have poor hygiene skills 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

